Since 1964, our family has served the needs of farmers and ranchers in South Texas. It has been and continues to be our privilege to serve our customers who represent some of the best and hardest working people around.

empkim

Kim Teykl
Manager and Sales
kim@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

emptim

Timmy Wieghat
Manager and Sales
timmy@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

empjanice

Janice Teykl
Office Manager and Vendor/ Customer Accounts Payable
janice@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

empchris

Chris Bienek
Sales, Fencing, and Custom Feed Rations
chris@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

emplaurie

Laurie Bazar
Sales, Inventory, and Customer Accounts
laurie@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

emptricia

Tricia Kaminski
Sales, Customer Accounts, Collections, and Vendor
Accounts Payable
tricia@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

IMG_2011

Jackey Stewart
Sales
jackey@damonfarmandranch.com
979-742-3317

Josh “Oosh” Roberson
Custom Spraying, Custom Sprigging & Sales
979-742-3317